For Me.

For me. These posts will be as simple as those two words, for me. They are everything I want for me in the near future or in the unforeseeable future. Also the varying ways I want to be seen as to others and to myself. Different topics I plan on writing about is who I want to be in high school, my online self, my quiet side, my rebellious side and the list goes on. Even though these are all personal items don’t be afraid to read them. I want to experience the world with the world. Why live in a world filled with 7 billion people and not even try to interact with as many as possible on a personal level. ┬áSo please enjoy my extremely cliche soul.

tumblr_njn09lj0oc1u2b7pzo1_500

Leave a Reply

